Book Blogger Hop | Posting Reviews.

The Book Blogger Hop was originally created by Jennifer @ Crazy-For-Books in March 2010 and ended on December 31, 2012. With Jennifer’s permission, it was relaunched on February 15, 2013 by CoffeeAddictedWriter. Each week the hop will start on a Friday and end the following Thursday. There will be a weekly prompt featuring a book related question. The hop’s purpose is to give bloggers a chance to follow other blogs, learn about new books, befriend other bloggers, and receive new followers to your own blog. 

This Week’s Topic is:

Where do you post your reviews? (submitted by Elizabeth @ Silver’s Reviews

Well, this is kind of an easy question.

I’m mostly publish my reviews on my blog, since it’s the place i made especially for that purpoise. I’ve been posting my reviews on this blog since 2014 or 2015. Yes, i know there aren’t as many as they should be since i’ve been here for so long, but you know i had a rough patch for a few years with my blog and only now it’s actually working for me all the blogging stuff.

Aside of my blog i obviously share my reviews for eArcs with NetGalley and i think that makes it published on goodreads? I’m not very sure, but sometimes it appears as if i do post my reviews on goodreads althought i don’t do that myself because i’m too shy and i feel my reviews are terrible to be there.

Yes, i don’t know either why do i write reviews if i think they are terrible, but like, i do them mostly for my own reference, if i forget what i thought of a book and such.

Sorry for the short answer but truly don’t have much to say about it, and also, i’m still a little weak from my surgery.

See ya next time! ~ ♥

Where do you post your reviews? Leave the link to your post and your comment down below!

3 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop | Posting Reviews.

Leave a comment