Dem Books Tag!

Once again,  it’s tag time! Now, for this tag is was *tagged* by Maddie  @ofreadingandrandomthings. To you Maddie, thank you so much for tagging me! This is going to be a lot of fun :D.

The rules are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Answer the Tag
  3. Nominate 5-10 bloggers

Let’s begin!

Dem Memories:

The Secret GardenThe First Book You Remember Reading

The first book i remember reading, and by it i mean the fact that i still remember the plot
of it, even though it’s being a while since i read it is; The Secret Garden. I’m sure there were many others before i read this one, but even though i know there were many, i just cannot remember which were they… I have a very selective memory, so, i guess i’m just remembering the first book i cried and loved as much as i did.

Dem Feels:

A Book That Gave You Major Feels

All the Bright Places

I feel like i Say it a lot, but the one book that gave me the major feels, or more like MAJOR FEELS is All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven. This book means so much to me. I mean, i don’t think i can put my love for it into words, but yes, this is the book that just thinking of i start to cry, so… yes, i read it on April (or May) last year and i haven’t since, but i still remember it very clearly and cry when remembering some of the stuff that happen in the book. Oh my kokoro.

Dem Retellings:

A Book That Is An Awesome Retelling

 

Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles, #1)

Now, i’m not a huge fan of retellings, but this book really made it for me, like honestly when i read it i loved it so frigging much. Since, i have had some trouble getting through Scarlet but i’ll make it soon enough and then i’ll be able to enjoy all this series!

Dem Guilt:

A Book That Is Guilty Of Being On To Be Read Shelf For A Long Time

Dem Love ♥:

A Book With An Epic Romance

My Name is Memory

This is for me, one of the most beautiful love stories i read, and because of how it makes me feel whenever i think about it, this is an Epic Romance … sure, it may not really be one, but i don’t enjoy romance itself, so for me to like the main characters’ story so much, it’s what makes it such an epic one.

 

Dem Boys:

A Book With Your Book Boyfriend

Daddy-Long-Legs (Daddy-Long-Legs, #1)

So, i’ve been in love with Jervis Pendleton since the first time i read this book, and i read it a million times, and i’ll read it a million more and i know i said i would want him as my grandfather a while ago on my T5W: They Say You Can’t Choose Family But…, but if i could have him for myself, it would be even better, even though i love his story and how it ended, perfectly… if not, then i’ll have me a Charles Bingley and everyone can be happy again.

Dem Hype:

An Over-Hyped Book

Dem Nominees:

12I don’t know who has been tagged already, so i’ll leave it open to whoever wants to do the tag. This way  i won’t be bothering people who already did it or were tagged and i don’t know…

01Bullet dodged.

One thought on “Dem Books Tag!

  1. I have the same opinion as you with the mortal instruments series. I love the series as a whole and it’s great, but there are problems that most people overlook.

Leave a Reply

