T5W: Authors I’m waiting another book from!

As always, topics for these entries are taken from the Top 5 Wednesday group on Goodreads . The group was created  Lainey. Now the group is under Samantha’s moderation, you can find her here.

Top 5 Wednesday: Authors I Am Waiting On Another Book From

Maggie Stiefvater Maggie Stiefvater

This lady, i love this lady. She wrote one of my favorite series ever; The Raven Cycle and i really want to read some other books from her that are that kind of books… sure i haven’t read all of her books yet but; she just said a few days ago she outlined a trilogy about Ronan Lynch, freaking Ronan Lynch, he is like the biggest ass*ole i love! I hope it really happens!

 

 

 

Rick Riordan  Rick Riordan

I read all his books, and i totally love them, so i’m always waiting for the  next adventure Uncle Rick is taking us to.

 

 

 

 

Patrick Ness Patrick Ness

All the books i read that were written by him mean a lot to me, even after a while, so i’d really like to read more books by him. He is an incredible author and i can’t wait for another book!

 

 

Rainbow Rowell Rainbow Rowell

There’s something about the characters she writes, i always find myself in them. I truly love her books, there’s some magic in her contemporary books that i don’t normally find in other authors. I’m hope her next book comes soon enough.

 

 

 

Stephanie Oakes Stephanie Oakes

A few months ago i read her debut novel, published last year and i fell in love with the way she writes, so i’m totally counting down the days until her next book comes out next year! I cannot believe we still have so much time until it comes out, i may lose my mind before.

 

 

3 thoughts on “T5W: Authors I’m waiting another book from!

  1. Great list! 🙂 I whole-heartedly agree on Maggie Stiefvater – when I saw her mentioning on Twitter a potential trilogy about Ronan Lynch, I was so excited. It is probably years away from happening but, hey, I’m still extremely excited about the prospect!

Leave a Reply

