The Random Tag

Yeah, It’s time for another tag!! So, okay… i just found this tag i was supposed to answer this a long long time ago… you see i was tagged about half an year ago or something, i really don’t remember XD… anyway,  I want to thank Giovanna@bookcomablog for tagging me on it tumblr_inline_n61q9gT5Qa1qhdusl

And now, let’s proceed;

1. What is your favorite food?
夏日清凉美味的冰淇淋雪糕高清桌面壁纸 壁纸图片

Ice Cream (aka: the greatest thing to ever happen in my life)

I mean, i could just eat only Ice Cream for the rest of my life and i’d be the happiest person ever.

2. What are you having for dinner tonight?

Since i’m alone at home tonight, and i don’t particularly cook, it between:

or maybe:

Resultado de imagen para cup noodles

3. Who was the last person you emailed?

This is so funny (not really) i actually just emailed myself.. i mean, i emailed something to my kindle, so yeah .. okay, i don’t email much, just send fanfiction to my kindle…

4. What sports do you do?

I hike  and supposedly swim, i really want to play a sport, but i don’t have time right now.

5. Do you have any pet hates?

I have quite a few actually,  such as people stopping their cars on the crosswalk, or when a car goes a little faster so they can cross before you have to.

6. Do you play any instruments?

Does the flute count? I also used to play the piano, but i dropped it because i was extremely bad at it.

I Nominate:

 

I tag whoever wants to be tagged, since it is actually an old tag and i guess everyone already done it, … if you didn’t an you want to, please be my guest!

03

Leave a Reply

