After midnight

It’s late and i can’t sleep, not sure if it’s because of the heat, or the fact that i slept all morning, or i just randomly cannot sleep.
I have a song stuck in my head, doesn’t matter how many times i hear it, it doesn’t leave me.
Great, now my dog took my bed, well, to be fair it’s my fault I’m the one laying on the floor…
I freaking hate this weather … It’s so uncomfortable. Whatever people say, summer is the worst thing to ever happen to earth as a planet. I hate the summer, i want cold, winter, rain and snow!
Argh! I’m hot and not in the good way … Not that i believe there’s a good way but that a talk for another time.
My eyes are tired but my mind is super awake…
What should i do…???

Leave a Reply

